Robert Lee Frost – Once By The Pacific

 

The shattered water made a misty din.
Great waves looked over others coming in,
And thought of doing something to the shore
That water never did to land before.
The clouds were low and hairy in the skies,
Like locks blown forward in the gleam of eyes.
You could not tell, and yet it looked as if
The shore was lucky in being backed by cliff,
The cliff in being backed by continent;
It looked as if a night of dark intent
Was coming, and not only a night, an age.
Someone had better be prepared for rage.
There would be more than ocean-water broken
Before God’s last *Put out the Light* was spoken.

160 Responses to Robert Lee Frost – Once By The Pacific

  1. Jeremy says:

    That really proves that this continental poetry is doggerel.

    I enjoy the feeling of being pushed back throughout the Frost piece above.

  2. teen says:

    So all you do is post already famous poems? WHy not write some yourself. I’d like to be an author on this blog. Could you invite me,please ?

  3. The Rooster says:

    Dude you need to fix your header up: BTW you can not use java script on wordpress FIY. Thats why it looks the way it does, nice try at a work-around. Cheers

  4. THEY brought me rubies from the mine,
    And held them to the sun;
    I said, they are drops of frozen wine
    From Eden’s vats that run.

    I looked again,–I thought them hearts
    Of friends to friends unknown;
    Tides that should warm each neighboring life
    Are locked in sparkling stone.

    But fire to thaw that ruddy snow,
    To break enchanted ice,
    And give love’s scarlet tides to flow,–
    When shall that sun arise?

    Free birthday poems

  5. orler says:

    very beautiful poetry…

  6. Shirley says:

    Please join with me in asking for an apology from Hugo Chavez to President Bush and all Americans. Please pass the word around the world.

    Thank you and God bless.

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

  7. Coral says:

    Hi,

    You have a wonderful site filled with poetry resources and I have bookmarked it for perusal at a later time.

    Please visit my poetry site and let me know what you think.

    Regards,
    Coral

  8. When falls the dark

    I hear they cry colours

    in graffiti of wall…

    they throw to me in the eyes

    the stolen sunbeams,

    front they die,

    each night.

    Thessaloniki – Vorias

  9. sofia says:

    So beatiful. Thank you sofia

    D.S. my I copy your poem and put it on my homepage. I collect poemst and write them down to illustrate my paintings. Is it Ok?

  10. sofia says:

    If I may lend your poem, would you like to send it to me? sinserly sofia

  11. Nice poem.
    I write poems too

    you can check them on http://sparklingoracle.blogspot.com

  12. AcmeRecords says:

    If you like poetry and you like jazz check out Monika Herzig’s new album Imagine: Indiana in Music and Words
    poetry by Norbert Krapf, music by Monika Herzig

    check out
    http://www.krapfpoetry.com
    or
    http://www.monikaherzig.com for more info

  13. katzwebdesign says:

    So many poets is writ’n their proses
    Pickin’ their noses
    Suckin’ their toeses
    Avoidin’ all traces of pleasure and power
    Simply because they refusin’ to shower!

  14. paulie11 says:

    Frankly, I think Robert Frost gets a little corny here.

    Paulie11 from inside the Snakepit

  15. ezra hilyer says:

    I like the choice of photos for this poem, this is not my favorite poem by Frost, but still it is good.
    -Ezra hilyer -http://www.straypoetry.com

  16. I haven’t read many Frost poems beside the “greatest hits”. This one was lovely even if corny.

  17. Gary R. Hess says:

    Frost’s poetry always mindblowing for me, great works.

  18. dunstancarter says:

    What a great poem – hugely atmospheric and wild.

  19. J.P.Sinha says:

    Your photos are very nice. Poetries are nice too. I too have written two poetries on my blog. Please visit my blog to read them.

  20. […] Poem by Robert Lee Frost, Once by the Pacific, which begins: The shattered water made a misty din. Great waves looked over others coming in, And thought of doing something to the shore That water never did to land before… […]

  21. olgalednichenko says:

    When does Poetry Flow through your viens? – Olga Lednichenko

    And the answer is:

    When you don’t have anyone to tell – you are in Pain.
    Cheers

    Olga Lednichenko
    http://olgalednichenko.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/when-does-poetry-flow-through-your-viens-olga-lednichenko/

  22. charlie says:

    really good i liked it

  23. thedaythatidie says:

    you should make your own. but thanks for sharing their poems. it’s nice to reread them. hey, can we exchange links?

  24. Tina Marshall says:

    I love all poetry…it is such a beautiful art form. Oh, and today is National Poetry Day (in Manchester, England). Check this out:
    http://www.petermanseye.com/anthologies/why-i-like/313-people-s-poets

  25. Meg K. says:

    This is a great blog, I love the idea!

    Robert Frost could keep any poet inspired…
    I just started writing poetry for Authspot.
    If you want to check out some of my work, here’s the link:

    http://www.authspot.com/writers/Meg%20AE%20Kristan.86763

  26. P. Head says:

    Samuel Johnson said poetry is not so much heard as overheard. That’s the essence of haiku–add yours to my site above and enjoy poetry there contributed by others.

    –P.Head

  27. js37 says:

    Frost is wonderful. I love it.

  28. sameer says:

    Nice blog, liked the theme of it.

    Join us on http://www.haiku.com
    It is a search directory that gives a platform to people from various stages of life to share their expressions through haiku, poetry, books, and literature.

    Cheers
    Sameer

  29. Rico Devante says:

    Frost had incredible insight into the human spirit. I love reading his work.

  30. 25624 says:

    What a waste of a blog.

  31. vamsi says:

    I did not get the meaning of *put out the light*. could someone enlighten me on that.

    I have written some poems too. If interested please visit
    http://www.vamsipolisetty.blogspot.com

  32. Aldo says:

    Why a waste? It is a very nice blog. I’m going to restart it soon.

    Aldo (The author)

  33. akash says:

    hello I am a high school junior and I am doing a report on Robert Frost. Personally, I think he is a fabulous poet. For my report I am also doing a survey on Robert Frost’s poetry. If you could respond to my survey that would be great. Thank you.

    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=64ENF2Nl7g0aZjG8Yj3svQ_3d_3d

  34. ana says:

    That’s just beautiful! Congratulations!

  35. Ragnar says:

    didn’t feel the rythm, can appreciate the imagery but no rythm for me.

  36. Mike Bowler says:

    If you used Instant Word Search, you will have no trouble finding rhyming words.

  37. What a shame this blog isn’t active anymore 😦

    Oh well… If you folks have time, stop by “my place” and take part in my “Silly Haiku Wednesdays“!

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  38. Great nature and coastal descriptions 🙂

  39. I Me says:

    Personal advertisement, blog tips:

    http://singleswingle.blogspot.com/ My poetry.

    http://screenfonds.blogspot.com/ My Babe Wallpaper Art.

    Reciprocity! If you care to visit my blogs, I would be just happy to see a “personal advertisment” for your own blogs in return.

    Best wishes,
    – Peter Ingestad, Sweden

  40. john says:

    Hey,
    You should check this blog out. Good stuff!

  41. Sapna says:

    Hi,
    Check out my hubby’s poems at http://www.poeticlongings.blogspot.com

  42. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  43. megan fox says:

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 6573ssgfhphzye and 511I like your blog. cool post!

  44. arness says:

    There is life there must also die …
    There must also meeting a farewell …
    There is also a sad beautiful …
    all have a couple …
    in this world ..

  45. hasruL says:

    and with smile, they will be happy there

  46. seema gupta says:

    its amezing……..

    regards

  47. luvzbooks says:

    I love the imagery in this poem…it illustrates the emotion so well!

  48. I’ve always thought that great poems don’t have to rhyme, but this is one I love that does.

    David Bohmiller

  49. arunkn says:

    I get free love poems online from http://www.findfreelovepoem.com

  50. Zong Han says:

    Vry beautiful poetry. Love it. =) However, please check out my poetry site where I have posted my original poems and kindly give me comments on how to improve. Thanks =)

  51. Must everyone advertise their own poems? Yikes. Anyway, I like the line about the
    shore looking lucky in being “backed by cliff.” Cool. I hadn’t read this one before. Thanks.

  52. Wannabe says:

    the sky was looking as if the god is in middle of a masterpiece.There were patches of all kind of colors in the sky and each of them looking carefully measured and dolloped across the sky.i shut my eyes and tried to see this amazing spectacle.I felt a cold breeze brushing my eyebrows,ears and caressing my body.i felt that i was part of the masterpiece.i felt i was also god’s painstaking creation.i was also as beautiful as the sky above me,the ground beneath me and the wind that was teasing me.i let my hands out,smiled wildly and let out a loud scream the one i used to make when i couldn’t control my rush as a child.i started running as fast as i could.i was barefoot and with each footstep i could feel the cold wet soil beneath the grass.i just ran towards the rising sun as if eager to meet,embrace and thank for letting me experience life.Wind became even more powerful and worked against me,it pushed against me as if challenging me to overcome it.i pushed against this powerful force of nature and felt as if every muscle,every cell of my body wants to liberate itself from the confines.i soon was taking large steps and suddenly with a gentle push from the ground i soared in the sky as if nature couldn’t hold me any longer and tossed me up in the air lovingly.i watched the ground beneath which was smiling and waiting for me to return but i had other plans.i changed my posture,cramped myself and then release it as if i was the soaring note after a silent interlude.i rose even more,the ground beneath me grew even more wider as if smiling as wide.i felt like a wind myself,and free from the confines of my body.there was no weight,no heart that was beating,no me.I just became part of a large patronising force looking down the ground as if i never existed there.i was everywhere yet no where.i was with everybody yet with nobody.i had everything yet nothing.i became the rush,i became the thrill,i became the joy happiness which i was so eager to spread everywhere in the world.i became the loving embrace so tightly engulfing the earth as if i’ll never let it go.

  53. Baratpour says:

    hello poet!
    I cant speak inglish very well.
    Im an iranian poemer and speak persian(Farsi)!
    can u speak farsi(persian)!? owh!
    I live in Iran
    so
    wellcome to Iran

  54. Jack Heart says:

    The wind howls its secrets through forests of night
    As we emerge from the pools that drown our delight
    In a fire that burns and consumes all are hate
    Bound by are flesh to this earth and her faith

    I’ve been alone since that very first day
    cursing this world that stood in our way
    The sun and the moon are divided by earth
    It’s the stigma attached to the great Gods birth

    As I forge through the tide of this receding gloom
    In a raft made of pride under a waning moon
    The last bloody warrior on a battlefield divine
    In a celestial chariot drawn by space and time

    Through fields full of fire
    And fields of emerald green
    Trough the end of hope
    To the prophets dream

  55. I love Robert Frost.. My inspiration to write. I’ve just started writing.. Poetry allows me escape from the drudgery and the ritual misery of monotonous life. 🙂 Please visit my page and give suggestions/comments

  56. Not bad, but your poetry could benefit from choosing a more constraining form. Ever considered using meter ?

    You might be interested by my rather classical-inspired poetry:

    sites.google.com/site/rocketsandperfumes

    WBB
    Jan Peregrinus

  57. This is a great blog, I’m going to subscribe to the rss feed. What brang me to this site was a search on poetry blogs, because I also run a poetry website that takes in daily poetry submissions, the website is MyOwnVerse.com . I have been working on it now for roughly 4 years, we have over 8000 unqiue poetry sumissons and 6500 poetry writers 🙂 thanks for being apart of the poetic community!

  58. NATO Poet says:

    I am serving in Afghanistan and one of our servicemembers loves poetry. She posted this poem to our NATO Training Mission-Afghanistan.

    Blog– “Cool Black Milkless Steel”
    Link– http://www.ntm-a.com/blog/2-categoryblog-general/652-cool-black-milkless-steel

  59. Van Bakker says:

    Very nice poem. I liked it very much, but I repeat someone’s question: Do you post other people’s poems only?

  60. weekdaypoet says:

    I don’t see what’s wrong with this blog only hosting “other people’s poems.” It has a good variety of poems and matches them with gorgeous pictures. And you gotta love the classics.

  61. hearts says:

    it’s beautiful and i love the image

  62. Zubyre says:

    Fear not! It’s all watery cos it’s the age of aquarius, with the yin now taking precedence over yang, welcome to a gentler world. It’s good these women are up to their tricks, it’s better than a yang world, I’d rather have all those tricks, men are dogs agreed. I like the personification of the water and stuff, indeed we cameth from water, so it makes sense y’all! lol..

  63. Derrick says:

    This is great!!! I too have a blog about poetry. Check it out here, and feel free to leave comments =):
    http://www.apoetrypalace.blogspot.com

  64. poeticchronicles says:

    I’ve just discovered this blog, and I think I’ll come back here. Why don’t you add some email sign up widget?

  65. hassan says:

    سلام
    شعر خوبی بود.

  66. da konvict says:

    SAMPLE:
    Wing tipped
    by the sun
    i see a different
    version of the moon
    A movie not yet seen in darkness
    A story not yet told by prophets
    No movie mongrel
    has siphoned the
    joy from the wing,
    the eclipse
    Clever this fore night
    how the transition
    of sun and moon
    cloud my thinking
    create this poem
    Somewhere in between.

    CHECK MY POEMS OUT…
    ND DONT FORGET 2 FOLLOW ME…
    LOVE..!

    http://dakonvictgonescribacious.blogspot.com/

  67. da konvict says:

    SAMPLE:
    Wing tipped
    by the sun
    i see a different
    version of the moon
    A movie not yet seen in darkness
    A story not yet told by prophets
    ….CONTD…

    CHECK MY POEMS OUT…
    ND DONT FORGET 2 FOLLOW ME…
    LOVE..!

    http://dakonvictgonescribacious.blogspot.com/

  68. Kelly says:

    I love this poem. very beautiful

  69. I am submitting my own poem:

    Heavenly Dragon

    Striding across the mountains,
    Into his lair across the plains.
    Glowering at his riches,
    The dragon protects its loot from evil witches.

    Following the trail of his prey,
    Absolutely nobody gets in his way.
    He pounces and bellows,
    As a roaring flame envelopes his fellows.

    Sprinting towards the sky,
    The great dragon takes flight.
    On to his to success, the black and red striped giant,
    Claims dominion over the sky.

    As the awe-inspiring dragon swoops-
    He swoops through the land,
    He starts to spread his hands,
    And lands upon the ground in a billowing cloud of dust.

    He steps into his lair,
    And believes that it is fair.
    He adds to his collection,
    And in a polished coin, he admires his admirable complexions.

    As the mighty beast yawns,
    He glances at his precious golden pawns.
    He settles upon his perfect bed,
    And slowly journeyed to the land of dreams.

    And as he slumbered,
    He dreams about his plunder.

    And as he awoke at the crack of dawn,
    Peoples from miles within heard the earth tremble,
    And they knew the dragon was abroad.

  70. I really like this poem . i just started my poetry blog, and it has thought me to start reading poetry again. please check it out and let me know what you think… http://www.rewordblog.com

  71. Liliya says:

    I loved this poem…reminds me of some I wrote myself about the sea.

  72. Bharath says:

    I just wanted to say that this is a really wonderful blog you’ve got here…it is a pleasure to find such awesome poetry from so many poets here…and I especially liked this poem…just wondering why this blog doesnt seem to be continuing anymore?

  73. AlexM says:

    Yeah, A good poem, but Not Frost’s Best.
    I Love some of his other stuff though.

  74. Anthony says:

    I enjoyed the imagery but it seems to be lacking soul.

  75. v.B. says:

    I see what he intends to do there- its witty and peripherally amusing but still very hard to forgive- modernity hath ‘im, the lack of decision [funny or nature lyrical] coupled with dragging down the grandness into quotidian banality makes this unsatisfactory to me, even if its ‘intended’.

    Cool blog here btw, will certainly look by now and then!

    Best wishes J.G.v.B.

  76. sean says:

    i have one of many poems to read

  77. There is some good in this poem but then it collapses with that last line.

    Cheers!

  78. So beautiful. Thank for this poem.

  79. rosa says:

    Hidden love she found
    forbidden though it be.
    The darkness in her life
    melted into sweet harmony.
    She discovered love,
    and to her love she was shown
    and together are unbeatable
    because they made their own
    sandiedoreus.blogspot.com

  80. Jon says:

    Such a great poem!

  81. My favorite:

    “It looked as if a night of dark intent
    Was coming, and not only a night, an age.”

    Frost always gives us satisfaction in his every pastoral journey.

    visit my poetry blogspot

  82. pip257 says:

    Great blog:) Robert Frost’s poetry somehow always manages to ignite the imagination in an amazing way.
    Check out a few of my poems on twotimesaround.wordpress.com

  83. Hello,

    I am here for the purpose to promote my poetry magazine.

    It’s name is Stop and Listen Poetry Magazine.

    http://www.listenpoetrymagazine.com

    Thanx,

    John

  84. Highly spiritual expression in a wonder poem!

  85. SuperTramP says:

    what a beautiful poem, thanks for bringing my attention to it

  86. joe hanson says:

    this was a beautiful poem, reminds me of the wonders of the world.
    I also found a poem similar to this at http://www.sharingpoetry.com.

  87. oblivious says:

    That truly was vivid, as all poetry should be, it has to encapsulate, if not embody the reader, ushering them into a cryptic myriad of descriptive atmospheres, beautiful!!!!!!!!

  88. johnratley1 says:

    it seems like this poetry selection is limited, both in time of publication and prose. explore.

  89. Awesome and beautiful poetry, both vivd and thought evoking!

  90. http://poetrytogether.blogspot.com/

    new site i made. i am trying to form a community of artists. a place where art can be shared and critiqued. for learning, enjoying and creating.

    check it out. in order for it to work, i need other people to get involved!

  91. tina says:

    i enjoying your post , i already read it 4 times
    its some thing that i searching for ,

  92. שיף says:

    nice article! I shared it on my FB wall!!

  93. I love Frost. So straight forward and, well manly. I’m reading a newer poet that is similar in how he presents his thoughts. Very real. His name is branson carrol. I found one of his ebooks on kindle, a heart’s edge.

    Does anyone else know about this guy?

  94. johnrobertonline says:

    I can’t say I fully understand the message of the poem. I enjoyed reading it though.

  95. neil says:

    Gosh. A lot of people following this blog! Is it on facebook yet? Looks great.

  96. kem says:

    http://writers-tower.blogspot.com/ check out my blog, I write poetry too. Come see mine.

  97. […] is filed under All, Frost, Robert Lee, USA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own […]

  98. I always like Robert Frost

  99. Hey I would love your feedback on my poems, the writing style has been compared to Anne Sexton and Sylvia Plath. I hope you stop by, I am aching for some honest, blunt truth.

    http://annaaainafairytalee.blogspot.com/

  100. Leckertia Bell says:

    Beautiful poem i love the way his words flow through out the poem, i’m a first time blogger and would love for people to tell me what they think if you have a blogger, but if not just take the time out to check it out http://www.edenfeelings.blogspot.com thanks =)

  101. name says:

    Gnarled gargoyle features
    cracked half burn stubble
    and worn charcoal fingertips

    Dragging iron clad boots
    heaving an ancient born shoulder axe
    it’s hapless afterglow as if fresh from the roaring furnace

    Thickset, teeth grit
    sweating a formless trail
    inching forward with fear sunken eyes
    reverberating from the sardonic tune of children’s cries

    clambering on, crashes down
    with a two ton haul of steaming armour
    crisp arms of dust sprout from each breath, movement and shudder

    Leaving in a hail of screaming alarm
    and caked in a soundless desperation
    each bears his brothers glare
    listens for his mute whispers of deprecation

  102. I’ve ventured into poetry myself, here’s a sonnet I just wrote: http://bulletinamaelstrom.wordpress.com/2012/04/09/o-snake-of-trepidity/

  103. acorrigiblepoet says:

    Robert Frost, one of my favourite poets..
    A great admirer of you blog

    http://acorrigiblepoet.wordpress.com

  104. […] is filed under All, Frost, Robert Lee, USA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own […]

  105. […] is filed under All, Frost, Robert Lee, USA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own […]

  106. Adam And Eve Adult Toy Store For Men And Women…

    […]Robert Lee Frost – Once By The Pacific « Poetry blog[…]…

  107. rasen vertikutieren und düngen…

    […]Robert Lee Frost – Once By The Pacific | Tall Grass Fine Art[…]…

  108. bookofpoem says:

    Book of Poem is a community of poets. Have you ever wondered what others
    may think of your poems, or if you need to learn to be a better Poet?
    If you have then this is the place for you. Register and publish your poems on http://www.bookofpoem.com and let the world read your poems. Enjoy the large database of poems and poet profiles.

    POEMS DAILY UPDATED

    PS: The site is in beta mode. Please let us know issues bugs and fixes.

  109. […] is filed under All, Frost, Robert Lee, USA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own […]

  110. Annxyz says:

    nice piece of poetry.

  111. I really enjoyed this one, thanks for posting it. I’m a big Frost fan.

  112. Lynn Marie Ford says:

    RE: It looked as if a night of dark intent
    Was coming, and not only a night, an age.

    Very suspensefull..couldnt turn my eyes awey! Lynn Marie Ford

  113. This is a good poem Robert. We hope that you are still writing poetry. We would be honored to shar some of your poems in the Occupy Poetry anthology.

  114. Very profound. I love reading poems I’ve never seen before.

  115. Micheal says:

    Nice poem, it’s long time since i read such great poem like this is

  116. xaiy says:

    Hi can you also post my poems here in your site? just check some of my poems in my site. >> thepoemblogger.blogspot.com

  117. poetry forum says:

    Frost has been a favourite of mine for some while now, we have some of his work posted on our Poetry Forum
    In this poem i love how he mixes sight and sound to create the noise and rage of the sea against the cliffs.

  118. wavzz says:

    Awesome poem and a great site..truely!

  119. flpsekaran says:

    d’awesome poem. greetings from Indonesia. visit our blog on http://www.flpkita.wordpress.com

  120. coney says:

    Nice site. I like this one as well http://poetsanonymous-pa.blogspot.com/

  121. Board and Care Home by REGENCY PARK OAK KNOLL…

    Caring Home with nice care givers. REGENCY PARK OAK KNOLL is a awesome place for your family member…

  122. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about teen angels band.
    Regards

  123. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  124. Archie says:

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your
    post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your feed
    to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  125. Van says:

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to create the sort of excellent informative web site.

  126. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be
    running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you
    know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon.
    Kudos

  127. Polo says:

    Nice! I just got an iTunes card code for FREE! 😀 freeiTunes cc

  128. I believe everything published was actually very reasonable.
    However, what about this? suppose you wrote a catchier post title?
    I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t good, however what if you added a headline that grabbed
    folk’s attention? I mean Robert Lee Frost – Once By The Pacific | Poetry blog is kinda vanilla. You ought to look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they
    create news headlines to grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a
    pic or two to grab readers excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  129. Payday loans says:

    Right after starting the automotive, inspect the controls for the air-conditioning, wiper
    and the lights. The average term for new-freedom debt relief
    scams was up from 63 months a year earlier. freedom debt
    relief scams are not the end all authority when it comes to freedom
    debt relief scams. Don’t settle for the first three years of that loan. Moreover, make sure that you have approached several other lenders who may be willing to maintain a good payment history with new loan companies. These types of loan services have a database of lenders that provide a better rate of interest.

  130. Louie says:

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have performed an excellent job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  131. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web site
    regularly, this website is truly good and the users are in fact sharing good thoughts.

  132. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own
    blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but
    I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  133. Amazing poetry thanks for sharing!

  134. Kim says:

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  135. I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers however this piece
    of writing is really a good post, keep it up.

  136. Spoiler Alert: If you are trying to find out
    there how much a web site costs, you won’t locate that answer here.

  137. Danny says:

    Rhyming poem, stylistically elegant. I enjoyed reading, thank you.

  138. A well written rhyming poem. You are great. Thumbs up for you.
    What a great piece of poem. Love to read it. 🙂

    Even I also write poems. Kindly check them on https://quickbloggermind.blogspot.com

  139. KB says:

    Listen to some best love poems on the YouTube channel – KUCHH BAATEN…
    Link – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXnBoxLfO9xEeLMcc2TAyJA

    Don’t forget to subscribe and post your review on the link.

Leave a Reply

