Poetry menu: the new poetry blog is now reality!

Dear readers,

you must have been very loyal to still be checking my page after about ten years, and we have reached the number of comments that I required in order to be able to continue my work.

I am therefore extremely excited to present you with:

POETRY.MENU 

An advertisement-free, print-friendly, beauty-oriented website updated weekly with amazing poetry in english and from the world.

Soon I will setup an amateur version of the site where I will publish your poems for free.

Thank you for following me up to this point, and see you there!

 

4 Responses to Poetry menu: the new poetry blog is now reality!

  1. Tara LIz Driscoll says:

    Some of the alive poets are not at all amateur……love your site anyway and I hope to see you on the amateur site I guess.thanks for holding the space

  2. JunkChuck says:

    link tells me “you don’t have access to this page.” Okay, then.

Leave a Reply

